Home » » La Mare De Carteret High School Staff

Our Tweets

Loved having this today on the slopes! Maple syrup ice lollies!👌👍⛷🍭 @GovEducation @CanadaSkiTourstwitter.com/i/web/status/8… Retweeted by La Mare High School 8 hours ago

The Committee want to see a rebuild of @LamareHighSchoo and indications from the options supplied to Deputies indic… twitter.com/i/web/status/8… Retweeted by La Mare High School 2 days ago

Views are just unbelievable!All students /staff are up the slopes today!⛷👍 @sshspedept @sinkos1 @BeaucampsSchooltwitter.com/i/web/status/8… Retweeted by La Mare High School 2 days ago

La Mare De Carteret High School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. V. Godley Headteacher
Mr. D. Cleary Deputy Headteacher
Mrs. V. Tomlin Assistant Headteacher
Ms D Shillingford Assistant Headteacher
Ms J Divers Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Liddle School Administrator

Teaching Staff

Mrs L Adkins Inclusion Manager
Miss C Archer HoD MFL
Miss F Barclay Science
Mr L Batchford HoD Design & Technology (Acting)
Mrs J Champion HoD History
Miss C Broomfield Mathematics
Mr J Cleal HoD IT
Mr E Davies HoD Careers
Miss S Devoil English
Miss A Din Mathematics
Ms S Diaz HoD RE and PSCHE
Mr J Dodd HoH (Cobo), Drama
Mr M Foulds Intervention Coordinator
Mr D Furness HoD Performing Arts (Music & Drama)
Mrs S Gaudion Cover Supervisor
Mrs J Heaume Year Manager
Mrs S Hewitt HoD Mathematics
Mr D Hobson Science
Mrs A Keeling English, Science (Temporary)
Mrs T Kincaid HoH (Rocquaine), French
Mr S Lee HoD PE
Mrs E Mauger HoD Geography
Miss J McKeown English
Miss L Roddis English
Mrs W Shapcott HoD Geography (Acting)
Mr G Thomas HoD English
Mrs R Van Der Linden Design Technology: Graphics
Mrs K Vaudin HoH (Vazon),
Mr M Ward HoD Science

Learning Support Staff

Mrs P Batchford Learning Support Assistant
Mrs M Broome SEBD Support Staff
Mrs K Brzozka CASS Support Staff
Mrs H Caldwell Learning Mentor
Miss N Cook Learning Support Assistant
Mr T Halden SEBD Support Staff
Mr S Langlois CASS Support Staff
Mrs C Salmon CASS Support Staff
Ms J Thoumine Learning Support Assistant (Temporary)
Mrs D Tucker CASS Support Staff
Ms G Witham (pm) CASS Support Staff

Support Staff

Mr A Bougourd Head Caretaker
Mr A Done Assistant Caretaker
Ms E Farnon Technician: Science
Ms S James Assistant Caretaker
Mrs I Laine Learning Resources Assistant
Mr G Le Patourel Technician: Design Technology
Mrs J Masterman Food Technology Assistant
Mrs T McNelis SAA1
Mr P Moriarty Assistant Caretaker
Mrs D Regan Technician: ICT
Mr A Rogers P/t Cleaner
Ms T Setters SAA2: Finance
Mr C Solway Family Liaison Officer
Mrs E Wood SAA2: Data P/t


Heads of House

Cobo:  Mr J Dodd Click to Email
Rocquaine:  Mrs T Kincaid Click to Email
Vazon:  Mrs K Vaudin Click to Email
Year Manager:  Mrs J Heaume  Click to Email


English:  Head of Dept – Mr G Thomas Click to Email
Mathematics:  Head of Dept – Mrs S Hewitt Click to Email
Science:  Head of Dept – Mr M Ward Click to Email
Art & Design:  Head of Dept – Miss D Shillingford Click to Email
Careers:  Head of Dept – Mr E Davies Click to Email
Design & Technology:  Acting Head of Dept – Mr L Batchford Click to Email
Geography:  Acting Head of Dept – Mrs W Shapcott Click to Email
History:  Head of Dept – Mrs J Champion Click to Email
ICT:  Head of Dept – Mr J Cleal Click to Email
MFL:  Head of Dept – Miss C Archer Click to Email
Performing Arts (Music & Drama):  Head of Dept – Mr D Furness  Click to Email
Physical Education:  Head of Dept – Mr S Lee  Click to Email
Religious Education:  Head of Dept – Miss S Diaz  Click to Email
Inclusion Manager:  Mrs L Adkins  Click to Email
Intervention Coordinator :  Mr M Foulds  Click to Email