Home » Uncategorized » School Committee

Our Tweets

School Committee

Each school in Guernsey has a School Committee who consist “elected members” representing the parishes and “appointed members” from the Education Board.

Our committee meets every school term.

Deputy Mary Lowe – Vale – President

Mr Allan Harris – St Sampson – Secretary

Deputy Carl Meerveld – Education Board representative

Mrs Ann Cox – Castel

Mr Dennis Le Moignan – St Peter Port

Mrs Ann Nippers – St Saviour

Mr Tim Langlois – St Peter

Mrs Anne Shakerley – Forest